News & Media Releases
Brad Jones Racing
05 DEC 2018
Macauley Jones will make his full-time debut in the Virgin Australia Supercar Series in 2019 as he takes over the wheel of the #21 Team CoolDrive...
Walkinshaw Andretti United
05 DEC 2018
Walkinshaw Andretti United has labelled yesterday's Super2 driver evaluation day a 'glowing success' following Abbie Eaton and Jaxon Evans logging...
Brad Jones Racing
04 DEC 2018
Brad Jones Racing held their end of year evaluation day at Winton Motor Raceway today, with some of the rising stars of Australian motorsport getting...
Walkinshaw Andretti United
03 DEC 2018
Walkinshaw Andretti United is delighted to announce that it will be hosting a driver evaluation day tomorrow, Tuesday November 4, with two...
Tickford Racing
30 NOV 2018
Tickford Racing will welcome 23Red Racing as a customer entry in the 2019 Virgin Australia Supercars Championship, bringing the Milwaukee Racing...
Triple Eight Race Engineering
30 NOV 2018
Triple Eight Race Engineering will return to the Dunlop Super2 Series in 2019 with two entries piloted by young guns Kurt Kostecki and Brenton Grove...
Bigmate Racing
28 NOV 2018
Bigmate Racing's Supercars Championship driver Todd Hazelwood wrapped up Newcastle with his best result all season. Finishing 13th after Race 30 of...
23 Nov - 25 Nov 2018
Days Hours Mins Secs

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 3944  
2 Shane Van Gisbergen Holden 3873  
3 Jamie Whincup Holden 3433  
4 Craig Lowndes Holden 3225  
5 David Reynolds Holden 3206  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 Triple Eight Race Engineering (1/97) 7306  
2 DJR Team Penske 6421  
3 Tickford Racing (5/55) 4996  
4 Walkinshaw Andretti United 4954  
5 Erebus Motorsport 4941  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Holden 17
2 Ford 13
3 Nissan 1
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2017, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.